2018 Special Christmas Opening Times

 

Bar & Restaurant Opening Times

 

21st December, Friday: 10:00-23:00

22nd December, Saturday: 10:00-00:00

23rd December, Sunday: 10:00-18:00

24th December, Monday: 10:00-23:00

25th December, Tuesday: Please call

26th December, Wednesday: 10:00-18:00

27th December, Thursday: 10:00-23:00

28th December, Friday: 10:00-23:00

29th December, Saturday: 10:00-00:00

30th December, Sunday: 10:00-16:00

31st December, Monday: 10:00-18:00 / 18:00-02:00

1st January, Tuesday: 10:00-18:00

2nd January, Wednesday: 10:00-23:00

3rd January, Thursday: 10:00-23:00

4th January, Friday: 10:00-23:00

5th January, Saturday: 10:00-00:00

6th January, Sunday: Return to normal opening hours

 

Please note: Christmas lunches and dinners need to be pre-ordered.

★★★★★

"Epic meal, totally outstanding flavours. Lovely setting, calm atmosphere, superb service."

Guest: Ashley

★★★★★

"Epic meal, totally outstanding flavours. Lovely setting, calm atmosphere, superb service."

Guest: Ashley

★★★★★

"Perhaps THE best steak I''ve eaten in Devon !! Every ingredient in my meal was bursting with freshness and flavour-an utter delight."

Steve

★★★★★

"Fabulous place, fab food and beautiful restaurant."

Guest: Margaret

PRESS REVIEW

"Top 20 New Hotels around the UK, 2018"

Press: The Guardian Newspaper, January 2018

★★★★★

"We had the MOST delicious meal at this stunning restaurant."

Guest: Hattie

★★★★★

"Stopped for coffee, first class, so good we returned for lunch. Stylish restaurant,impeccable service."

Guest: Chris

PRESS REVIEW

"Perfect. Irresistible food choices and bedrooms so comfortable you'll be tempted to stay there all day."

Press: Wonderland Magazine, Winter 2017/2018

★★★★★

"We enjoyed a beautiful meal, possibly one of the best we've ever had, anywhere in the world! We really didn't expect this level of sophistication."

Guest: Richard.

★★★★★

"This new Devon boutique hotel. Power showers, really fast WiFi, great food in the restaurant downstairs. Would definitely recommend."

Guest: Mareeziboo

★★★★★

"This place is such a surprise..The finishes scream luxury and style."

Guest: Jimmy

★★★★★

"So happy to have such a great new restaurant! Highly recommended. Friendly staff, delicious food, stylish setting. Looking forward to many more meals/parties there."

Guest: Vicki